Staff List

Title

Name

School

Email

Phone

Principal

Kristen Hyde

Both

 
Kristen.Hyde@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4954

Assistant Principal

Cassandra Nason

Both


Cassandra.Nason@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Para

Liz
Cohen

Bergen Meadow

Elizabeth.Cohen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Para

Crystal Mancini


Bergen Valley

Crystal.Mancini@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Para

Jennifer Stuart

Bergen Meadow

Jennifer.Stuart@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Kindergarten 
Teacher
Mindy 
Trickel
Bergen 
Meadow
Mindy.Trickel@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-
7525
Kindergarten
Teacher
Kim 
Silvestri
Bergen 
Meadow
 Kimberly.Silvestri@jeffco.k12.co.us 303--982-7494

Kindergarten
Teacher

Renee Barnes

Bergen Meadow

Renee.Barnes2@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5173

1st Grade
Teacher

Rachel Mountz

Bergen Meadow

Rachel.Mountz@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4911

1st Grade
Teacher
Rachelle
Talbot
Bergen 
Meadow
Rachelle.Talbot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7514 
 
Para

Janet
Grillo


Bergen Meadow
 
Janet.Grillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4890

1st Grade
Teacher

Martha Nethery

Bergen Meadow

Martha.Nethery@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5146

2nd Grade
Teacher

Andie Berthiaume

Bergen Meadow

Andrea.Berthiaume@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9163

2nd Grade
Teacher

Amy Crawford

Bergen Meadow

Amy.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4934

2nd Grade
Teacher

Emily Gilmore

Bergen Meadow


Emily.Gilmore@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

2nd Grade
Teacher
Erin
Nelson
Bergen
Meadow
Erin.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7496 
  
Para

Peg
Rasmussen


Bergen 
Meadow

 
Margaret.Rasmusson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4890
 
Para
 
Kristi 
O'Keefe



Bergen 
Meadow

Kristi.O'Keefe@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4890

3rd Grade
Para

Karin
Swan

Bergen Valley

Karin.Swan@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

 
3rd Grade 
Teacher

Stephanie Buchanan
 
Bergen Valley

Stephanie.Buchanan@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4964

3rd Grade
Teacher

Kim
Levine

Bergen Valley

Anne.Levine@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4910

3rd Grade
Teacher

Kim
Mott

Bergen Valley

Kim.Mott@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4939

4th Grade
Para

Val
Curtis

Bergen Valley

Valerie.Curtis@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964


3rd Grade 

Teacher

Tiffanie Clark
 
Bergen Valley
 
Tiffanie.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-1008
4th Grade 
Teacher
Tracee
Vickery
Bergen 
Valley
Tracee.Vickery@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4964
4th Grade 
Teacher
Maggie
Schieffelin
Bergen 
Valley
Maggie.Schieffelin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4964

5th Grade
Teacher

Christine Thompson

Bergen Valley

Christine.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

5th Grade
Para

Maxine Williams

Bergen Valley

Maxine.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964


5th Grade 

Teacher
 
Meg
Eckert
 
Bergen Valley
 
Margaret.Eckert@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4950

5th Grade
Teacher

Shannon McKinney

Bergen Valley

Shannon.Cunningham@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5505

4th Grade 
Teacher

Danielle Stephan

Bergen Valley

Danielle.Stephan@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Art Valley
Team

Rick
Medina

Both

Richard.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Art Wilmot
Team

Elisabeth Marcus

Bergen Meadow

Elisabeth.Marcus@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5362

Area Nurse

Liza
Doyle

Both


Liza.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Clinic Aide

Terry Weltzer

Bergen Valley

Terry.Weltzer@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Clinic Aide

Donna Schrader

Bergen Meadow

Donna.Schrader@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

ESL
Coach

Danielle Askinazy

Both

Danielle.Askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8350

Facility 
Custodian
Kathy
Della Mia
 Bergen Meadow Kathy.DellaMia@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4890

Facility
Custodian

Curt Bowman

Bergen Meadow

Curtis.Bowman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Facility
Manager

Mike
Knopf

Bergen Meadow

Michael.Knopf@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Facility 
Custodian
Brianna
O'Donnell
Bergen 
Valley
 Brianna.O'Donnell@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4964

Instructional
Coach

Cristi
Galan

Bergen Meadow


Cristina.Galan@jeffco.k12.co.us 

303-982-4908

Instructional
Coach

Sydney Beck

Bergen Valley

 
Sydney.Beck@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Kitchen
Manager

 
Asta 
Lock
 
Bergen Meadow 

Asta.Lock@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Kitchen
Manager

Holly Schulz

Bergen Valley

Holly.Schulz@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4895

Library 
Teacher
Librarian

Elizabeth Mehmen

Both

Elizabeth.ThornburgMehmen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Library
Para

Amy Trafton

Both

Amelia.Trafton@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Music Valley
Team

Erin
Rich

Both

Erin.Rich@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Music Wilmot
Team

Abigail Lantz

Bergen Meadow

Abigail.Lantz@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3035

PE Valley
Team

Rob
Wright

Both

Robert.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4953

PE Wilmot
Team

Sylvie McMenamin

Bergen Meadow

Sylvie.McMenamin@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5362

Secretary of
Enrollment

Margaret Graham

Bergen Meadow

Margaret.Graham@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Secretary of
Finances

Stacy Michener

Bergen Meadow

Stacy.Michener@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Secretary of
Finances

Linda Weidner

Bergen Valley

Linda.Weidner@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

 
Office Para
 
Peggy 
Johnson

 
Bergen 
Valley
 
peggy.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Office Para
 
Kerri Price
 
Bergen Valley
 
kerri.price@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

SpEd
Speech Assistant


Aimee Smookler          

Both


Aimee.Smookler@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

 
SpEd Occupational Therapist

Jennifer
Faike
Both
Jennifer.Faike@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-7508
 
Para
 
Kristina Gurrieri

Bergen Meadow
 
Kristina.Gurrieri@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4890

 
Para 

Hellen Wilson

Bergen Meadow

Hellen.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us


303-982-4890

SpEd
Social/Emotional
Specialist

Carrie
Elste

Both

Carrie.Elste@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

SpEd
School Psychologist

Hillary
Sharp

Both

Hillary.Sharp@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-
7518

SpEd
Teacher

Erin
Hite

Bergen Meadow

Erin.Hite@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

SpEd
Teacher

Tracy Strausser

Bergen Valley

Tracy.Strausser@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5378


Pre-K Staff Contact Information

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.